Team Momentum

Home Page for The Team Momentum Cycling Team

2013 Team


Team Momentum - 2013 Season

2013 Team Momentum - Left-to-right: Lennie Moon, Kyle Campbell, Randy Kerr, Omar Fraser, Jerry Dufour, Igor Nikolic. Andrew Boyd, Michael Powell, Heather Hagan, Michael Enervold, Josh Fuller, Ken Burst, Phoenix Freeman, Patrick Casey (not pictured: Joseph Dabbs and Scott Staubach)


Name Nickname Best Cycling Moments
Ken Burst OK maybe this shouldn’t be considered a “best moment” but it was memorable. Back in 1996 I rode “Ride the Rockies” in Colorado. I tried to follow Ron Kiefel up Wolf Creek Pass, 8 miles, 6.5% average grade 10850 feet at the summit. Dropped like a hot potato.
Andrew Boyd Android Boyd My first ever XC win as a junior; racing the Sea Otter Classic; getting off the ground with no broken bones after crashing at 40 mph on the road.
Joseph Dabbs Dabbs Winning the overall SERC cat 1 championship in 2009
Heather Hagan Personal Trainer, TRX specialist!
Leonard Moon Lennie Finishing the Leadville Trail 100 in 2010 and winning the first Pepper Crit (cat4) 2007 in a long solo breakaway in front of my friends and family.
Michael Enervold  Mike
Jerry Dufour
Josh Fuller
Omar Fraser Finishing 3rd at the 2009 Xterra World Championship, Winning 2010 Cat3 Bamacross Cyclocross Series, Every time I get to the top of a hill
Racing with Clydes and hearing “That’s not fair!” Riding with Ken at work. Missing the tree Omar clips.
Michael Powell
Patrick Casey  Pat
Kyle Campbell
Phoenix Freeman
Scott Staubach




2012 Team



2012 Team Momentum - Left-to-right: Jerry Dufour, Igor Nikolic, Andrew Boyd, Randy Kerr, Joe Dabbs, Michael Balliet, Omar Fraser, Lennie Moon, Ken Burst, Hill Balliet, Michael Powell


2011 Team



Team Momentum - 2011 Season

2011 Team Momentum – Left-to-right: Michael, Karen, and Hill Balliet, Omar Fraser, Melissa Driskell, Ken Burst, Igor Nikolic, Lennie Moon, Phillip Thompson, Joe Dabbs, Andrew Boyd (not pictured: Scott Staubach)